Tel 07946 508583     email

Blue Rock Mark 3 2014 - Date
The latest incarnation of Blue Rock began rehearsing at the end of 2014 and features Rudi Enos on vocals, Gary Sowray on bass, Trevor Whittington on guitar, Carl McDonald on keyboards and Phil Padley on drums

Blue Rock Mark 3 Playlist

  • Born Under a Bad Sign Albert King
  • Bring It On Home To Me Sam Cooke
  • Davys on the Road Again Manfred Manns Earth Band
  • Get it on T Rex
  • Going Down Freddie King
  • Handle With Care Traveling Wilburys
  • Lets Stick Together Roxy Music
  • Need Your Love So Bad Fleetwood Mac
  • Never tear us apart INXS
  • Paper Plane
  • Road To Hell Cris Rea
  • Sharp Dressed Man ZZ Top Live
  • Show Me The Way Peter Frampton
  • Smooth Carlos Santana feat Rob Thomas
  • Talkin' Woman Blues Coco Montoya
  • These Arms of Mine Otis Redding
  • Walkin' Gary Moore
  • White Room Cream

Blue Rock Mark 2 2003-2009
Early in this lineup, the band was John Shepperd on drums, Malc Westley on bass, Martin Shaw and Rob Bailey on guitars, Ralph Atkinson on keys and sax, and Rudi Enos on vocals. For a couple of years Paul Mole and Mick Holcroft did periods on bass, with Graham Shaw on drums. A further period included Rudi Enos on vocals, Joe Dudziak on keys, Karl Ruston on drums, Chris Ryan on bass, Steve Gascoigne on harmonica and guitar and Chris Pemberton on lead guitar.

Blue Rock Mark 2 Playlist

  • 29 Palms Robert Plant
  • Easy Livin Uriah Heep
  • Gypsy Uriah Heep
  • Jealousy Frankie Miller
  • Never Tear Us Apart INXS
  • The Hunter Free
  • Wishing Well Free

Rude Boy Rock - 2002
Luke Pepper on guiter, Paddy Doyle on bass, Malcolm Patterson on drums Rudi Enos on vocals, and Chris Middleton on keys.

Rude Boy Rock Playlist

  • Get Over Yourself
  • Ghostface
  • New World
  • Rainbow Warriors
  • Shadow of the Sun
  • Violence in the Head

Blue Rock Mark 1 1995 - 1999
Chris Carney on guitar, Gary Sowray on Bass, Rudi Enos on vocals, Tony 'leadfoot' Wild on drums, and Chris Middleton on keys. The tracks were rescued from an old cassette tape, sorry about the quality.

Blue Rock Mark 1 Playlist

  • Blue Rock Mark 1 Doctor Doctor
  • Blue Rock Mark 1 Road To Hell
  • Blue Rock Mark 1 Rough Boy
  • Blue Rock Mark 1 Story Of The Blues
  • Blue Rock Mark 1 The Stealer
  • Blue Rock Mark 1 Wishing Well